The Committee

Our committee is elected annually. The current members are:

Vice Chair
Ian Woodhouse

Treasurer & Membership
Stephen Little

Martin Prole

Lawn Events Management
Heather & John Piper

Crescent Lawn Company
Tim Forester

Social Events
Sue Purdin & Rosemary Moore

Technical and Multimedia Consultant
Marc Aitken

Co-opted members:

Royal Crescent Hotel & Spa
Jonathan Stapleton

Bath Preservation Trust
Caroline Kay & Claire Dixon


Click here to see a copy of our Constitution